Events

spacer
DATE EVENT
Sat 29 Jun 2019

KUGB National Youth Championship

QPSC, Chesterfield S40 2ND

Queens Park Sports Centre, Boythorpe Road, Chesterfield, S40 2ND
Main Hall: 10.00 - 8.00pm
Spectator Tickets available on the door.

Sat 07 Sep 2019

KUGB Shotokan Cup

QPSC, Chesterfield S40 2ND

Queens Park Sports Centre, Boythorpe Road, Chesterfield, S40 2ND

Main Hall: 10.00 - 8.00pm
Spectator Tickets available on the door.

Sun 08 Sep 2019

SATORI Club Training Course and Grading

Queens Park Sports Centre, Chesterfield, S40 2ND

KUGB Grading Examiner:  Sensei John Holdsworth, 6th Dan with Sensei Julie Nicholson, 6th Dan.

TRAINING:  Squash Courts, 10.30am to 12.00 noon.

GRADING:  Studio 2, 12.30pm to 2.00pm.

Grading Fee payable in advance.  Training Fee payable on the day.

Members passing their Grade Only will receive a Free Coloured Belt and a KUGB Kyu Grading Certificate.

Sun 06 Oct 2019

KUGB Grand Slam Championship

QPSC, Chesterield S40 2ND

Queens Park Sports Centre, Boythorpe Road, Chesterfield, S40 2ND
Main Hall: Training 11.00 - 12.00.  Championship 1.30pm on.
Spectator Tickets available on the door.

Sat 19 Oct 2019

KUGB Judge & Referees Course and Examination

Chesterfield, S43 3NQ

Springwell Community College, Middlecroft Road, Chesterfield, S43 3NQ
Studio: 11.00-5.00pm

*** Please Note this centre does not have any cafe facilities.

Sat 09 Nov 2019

KUGB National Students Championship

QPSC

Queens Park Sports Centre, Boythorpe Road, Chesterfield, S40 2ND

Main Hall: 11am onwards.

Spectator Tickets available on the door.

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Satori Club Christmas Dinner

Peacock at Barlow

Peacock at Barlow, Chesterfield.

6.30pm meet for 6.45pm sit down.

Thu 19 Dec 2019

Christmas and New Year Training 2019-20

QPSC and Church of Annunciation

Train sessions for the Christmas and New Year period 2019-20 are:-

Thursday 19th December 2019 - Training as Usual, Church Hall, 6.30-8.00pm.

Sunday 22nd December 2019 - Training as Usual, QPSC 10.30am-12.00.

Thursday 26th December 2019 - NO TRAINING, CLOSED.

Sunday 29th December 2019 - Training as Usual, QPSC 10.30am-12.00.

Thursday 2nd January 2019 - Training as Usual, Church Hall, 6.30-8.00pm.

Satori Shotokan, Main Dojo: Queens Park Sport Centre, Boythorpe Road, Chesterfield, S40 2ND

07778 750 568
IDW@satorishotokan.co.uk

All images are copyright © ADW MEDIA, Chesterfield. All Rights Reserved.

©2019 Satori Shotokan